Drilling and well technology

Monica Ovesen

Head of drilling and well technology section

Process integrity

Torleif Husebø

Head of process integrity

Logistics and emergency preparedness

Jan Ketil Moberg

Head of logistics and emergency preparedness section

Structural integrity

Geir Løland

Head of structural integrity section

Occupational health and safety

Roar Høydal

Head of occupational health and safety section

HSE management

Gunnar Dybvig

Head of HSE management section